Team

Dr. Sven Friedrich

Museum and Archives Director
info@wagnermuseum.de
+49 921 757 28-12

Angelika Sutter

Secretary, Events
angelika.sutter@stadt.bayreuth.de
+49 921 75728-11

Tanja Dobrick

Deputy Head of Department, Graphic and Image Archives, Digitization Project
tanja.dobrick@stadt.bayreuth.de
+49 921 75728-13

Kristina Unger

Library, Autograph Collection, AV Media, Archive User Support, Digitization Project
kristina.unger@stadt.bayreuth.de
+49 921 75728-14

Marie-Christine Schlotthauer

Digitization Project
marie-christine.
schlotthauer@stadt.bayreuth.de

+49 921 75728-25

Melanie Möbius

Collection and Documentation
melanie.moebius@stadt.bayreuth.de
+49 921 75728-26

Laura Schröder

Public Relations, Media Inquiries, Rentals, Marketing
laura.schroeder@stadt.bayreuth.de
+49 921 75728-24

Yvonne Jost

Financial Department
yvonne.jost@stadt.bayreuth.de
+49 921 75728-34

Hans-Peter Warter

Maintenance Supervisor
hans-peter.warter@stadt.bayreuth.de
+49 921 75728-0

Dimitri Koßmann

Maintenance Supervisor
dimitri.kossmann@stadt.bayreuth.de
+49 921 75728-0

Menu